Plugin's Confusion

Hello,

I am so confused I paid for the lifetime plan and I want to know do I have to pay for the plugin’s subscription on their website or is it included in the lifetime plan? because It seems like you get the free version and then you need to upgrade which I am so confused? Can someone please help me, I am new to this.

Hi @The_Life_Force_Netwo - thanks a lot for your comment here.

You don’t have to pay for the subscriptions of the original developers, as we do provide their plugins at a fraction of the costs. Can you please guide us where you see the free versions?

Please note that the free versions are sometimes used to preactivate a specific plugin or theme.

When we download Peepso it says it is outdated and that we need an activation code. So we are just a little confused most work great but say they need a code yet still work however with Peepso theme and plugin we are having a bit of issues.

Hi @The_Life_Force_Netwo !

Thanks for reporting this issue.

I checked the plugin, and found the same problem as you. I will try to explain it as best I can.

Festinger Vault buys the original plugins from the developers and makes small modifications to the code when necessary so that they can be activated if a license. This is why we are able to keep a much lower price than the developers.

Unfortunately, sometimes the developers updates the plugins/theme and that hinder the activation process.

As I understand it, the PeepSo - WordFilter plugin has been updated by the developers and is now called “Foundation”.

I have tested the previous version we have here in the Festinger Vault, and I can activate it, but it does not work with the current version of the Peepso plugin.

In this case, I think we will need the new Foundation plugin to be able to use this function.

@Festinger do you have the new plugin “Foundation”?

Nevermind, I was testing, and “foundation” means the free plugin!

That means that this feature is now available for free: